Become a Member
University of Colorado at Boulder
CU: Home | Search | A to Z | Map

Visit CUAM /

Contact Us / Staff

Main phone and fax:
303.492.8300 (phone)
303.735.4197 (fax)

Mailing Address:
CU Art Museum
University of Colorado Boulder
318 UCB, VAC, 1085 18th Street
Boulder, CO 80309

Staff:

Sandra Q. Firmin
Director and Chief Curator

Ariana Maki
Associate Curator of Asian Art
ariana.maki@colorado.edu

Jessica Brunecky
Director of Marketing &
Membership
jessica.brunecky@colorado.edu

Azarie Wurtzburg
Museum Coordinator and Assistant
to the Director
azarie.wurtzburg@colorado.edu

Maggie Mazzullo
Collections Manager / Registrar
maggie.mazzullo@colorado.edu

Brittney Scholnick
Associate Collections Manager / Registrar
brittney.scholnick@colorado.edu

Stephen Martonis
Exhibitions, Facilities & Security Manager
stephen.martonis@colorado.edu

Pedro Caceres
Preparator
pedro.caceres@colorado.edu

Samuel Bair
Visitors Services Liaison
samuel.bair@colorado.edu

Adam Junior
Visitors Services Liaison
adam.junior@colorado.edu

CU Art Museum on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cuartmuseum

Submission Policy:
Due to the increasing number of artists’ submissions to the museum,
we regret that we are unable to return those that are unsolicited.

[+]Nathan Carter, American (b. 1970)
MAINTAIN CURRENT HEADING DELTA 554
2004
collage, acrylic paint, wood, Plexiglas
30 x 40 inches framed

Gift of Nathan Carter, CU Art Museum, University of Colorado at Boulder
2004.3
Photo: James O. Milmoe
(c) Nathan Carter

[+]Hung Liu, Chinese (b. 1948)
The Martyr, from the series Unofficial Portraits
2001
lithograph with collage, Pat Imp 3/4
30 x 30 inches

Gift of funds from Polly and Mark Addison to the Polly and Mark Addison Collection, CU Art Museum, University of Colorado at Boulder
2003.29
(c) Hung Liu